New collaborative project with writer Sally Slattery. Close-to-the-heart stories about living in a tourist town, and the loves that pass through.
http://cherrylandchapters.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beyond that, many projects in the works…mostly sequential comics… artwork has been pushed to the wayside until I move into my new place. I want to focus on so much that I ends up scattering like crows.

Starting video projects soon with a new company, and continuing to design and illustrate. There’s not a lot I like to give all my time to…but I would like that to change. I’ll been flitting about for many many years now. Great opportunities squandered in many arenas. But through losing those, I’ve been trying to be more patient. With art, with careers, with my heart. I hope it can pay off. Back on the tracks. Now, just need to catch up to the steam engine…